Decorative Details, Giving is Gold - Gift Ideas

Yay for Valentine’s Day!

I’m not all for cheesy romantic stuff, but I don’t mind celebrating! So taking the opportunity, me and my mom went shopping! Nothing extensive, but some nice stuff from House Doctor came with me home!

20140213-203948.jpg
I’ve had my eyes on this baby for a while! Why not keep my toiletries in such a beauty when out and about?

20140213-204557.jpg
To bring your own water bottle to work or school is a good way of saving money, the environment and staying hydrated and healthy! I’ve been a fan of this for a while and now I have a good (and awesome!) bottle for it! Woop!

Standard

Leave a Reply

