Decorative Details, Giving is Gold - Gift Ideas

Sexy Scissors

Here are a couple of scissors I’m dreaming of these days. School is tugging at me to come back, when I see all these lovely desk utilities!

39bdca5883d748d3498ec6f9adcdbab3 3432655233348ff65f87e98b635af397 c868f333cf8c54bb993c02ea1b9dc762

The first one is from House Doctor, the second one can be found here (I’m seriously considering getting this one), and the last one is from Hay.

I’m trying to consider which one is the most useful (probably the last one), but I simply love the middle one. Hopefully I can use it (as a lefty normal scissors aren’t exactly my best friend!). Oh well… the mental battle continues.

Standard

Leave a Reply

