Decorative Details, Interior Design, Seasonal Inspiration

Surprise Me – Spring inspiration

Present time made my day! Their 2014 spring collection is so inspiring, with pastels, light wood (like birch!), dip-dye and other pales!

406a00d83451e8d469e201a3fcaa3e84970b-700wi6a00d83451e8d469e201a73d6557d8970d-700wi

I just love the cutting boards, and the color palette! It may be a little too “springy” to work all year around in my head, but the blue wall color in this photo is to die for. I actually bought so hobby paint in a similar smokey blue and another in mint green, and I’m hoping to pimp my desk with them (I’ll keep you updated!). The pastels also contrast beautifully with industrial details!

8-111

Dip-dyeing simple wooden kitchen utensils in neon, or pastels is such an easy and perfect DIY! Future project!

Standard

One thought on “Surprise Me – Spring inspiration

Leave a Reply

