Decorative Details

Happy 2014!

Feeling as great as you can expect after the new year celebrations, I’m looking forward to a great year of change! The biggest thing is that I’m planning on moving from home, and even though my first own place won’t be my dream home, I’m looking forward to making it my own! And I’m especially excited about using these lovelies that I got as a graduation gift:

20140101-204108.jpg

But if you’re looking for something to add some colour to all that stainless in your kitchen check these out! They’re resonably priced and great (I gave my mom the bread knife as a birthday present)

20140101-204350.jpg
From Kai Shun

Wishing you all a great 2014, with lots of inspiration, rulebreaking, and challanges!

Standard

Leave a Reply

