Decorative Details, Giving is Gold - Gift Ideas

Paper Shop

Ikea has started a lovely Paper Shop, that I visited for the first time (unfortunately very briefly) this Thursday. I wasn’t planning on getting anything, but as usual I couldn’t resist! My Mom has had a Favorite Recipe Book since she was young, and her collection is vaster than I ever hope to accomplish, but I guess I have to start somewhere. So I got this to motivate me:

historisk-note-book__0210852_PE364609_S4-1

Ikea Kitchen Notes

These are great aswell though! IKEA’s done it again!
historisk-note-book__0210853_PE364610_S4

framstalla-roll-of-tape-set-of-__0210727_PE364489_S4

historisk-note-book__0210851_PE364608_S4

sarskild-note-pad__0210889_PE364645_S4

They can all be found here

Standard

One thought on “Paper Shop

  1. Pingback: Hard Work Work | Where my Hat is.

Leave a Reply

