Interior Design

Closets!


So how is everyones Christmas coming along? I can’t believe it’s just a little more than a week away! And because of our move, Christmas is extra stressful this year! I’ve got more things going on than ever with different jobs and projects!


Anyway, here’s the latest update from my room: Ikea closets, with grey panel doors (also Ikea).

20131216-182505.jpg

My only dilemma is what handles I want… I’ve been really psyched about getting these lovelies from Superfront, but they’ve stopped producing them (hopefully temporarily) because copper is quite soft so they’ve had trouble with them breaking… So now (after a lot of thought) I’ve borrowed the brass ones home to try with the color.. I’ll keep you updated!

20131216-182224.jpg
yes I’m hooked on copper

Brass Wire - Superfront

Standard

Leave a Reply

