Interior Design

Some More Moving

Just three days since the move from apartment to house and I’m quite happy with how my room is coming along!

20131211-133921.jpg

My bed is all installed with all my favourite throw cushions creating a comfy headboard! The two large ones in the back are from Tribal Textiles the brown small one from IKEA (a few years old) and the cushion with wolves is from by Nordd. I’ve snuggled up here with a book and some tea the last few night and I couldn’t feel more at home!

Yesterday I also organized a light that will do for now from Clas Ohlson

20131211-134403.jpg

I love it, but it will probably serve better somewhere else in my room once I get organized! I still have all of these babies to take care of!

20131211-134536.jpg

Standard

One thought on “Some More Moving

  1. Pingback: Trendreport FW 2013 | Where my Hat is.

Leave a Reply

